Myynti

Rovaniemi ja Kemi

Juha Vuorjoki
myyntipäällikkö
p. 0500 691 290
juha.vuorjoki@kaukokiito.fi

Ylivieska

Jarmo Seppälä
myyntipäällikkö
p. 0500 691 289
jarmo.seppala@kaukokiito.fi

Oulu

Rauni Heiskanen
myyntipäällikkö
p. 044 724 1338
rauni.heiskanen@kaukokiito.fi

 

 

Ajojärjestely

Rovaniemi

p. 044 4011 149
kuljetus.rovaniemi@kaukokiito.fi

Oulu jakelu

p. 044 4011 146
jakelu.oulu@kaukokiito.fi

Oulu runko

p. 044 4011 145
kuljetus.oulu@kaukokiito.fi

Kemi

p. 044 4011 150
kemi@kaukokiito.fi

Ylivieska jakelu

p. 044 4011 148
ylivieska@kaukokiito.fi

Ylivieska runko

p. 044 4011 147
kuljetus.ylivieska@kaukokiito.fi

Hallinto

Timo Heiskanen
toimitusjohtaja
p. 044 724 1332
timo.heiskanen@kaukokiito.fi

Henri Jussila
varatoimitusjohtaja
p. 050 386 6798
henri.jussila@kaukokiito.fi

Terttu Jussila
hallintojohtaja
p. 0500 691 291
terttu.jussila@kaukokiito.fi

Raija Puistola
laskuttaja
p. 0440 354 870
raija.puistola@kaukokiito.fi

Susanna Heikkinen
kirjanpitäjä / palkanlaskija
p. 0440 351733
susanna.heikkinen@kaukokiito.fi

 

Antti Jussila
kiinteistöpäällikkö
p. 0400 394 518
antti.jussila@kaukokiito.fi

Jari Pellikka
kuljetus- ja laatupäällikkö
p. 044 724 1200
jari.pellikka@kaukokiito.fi

Tiina Oja
talouspäällikkö
p. 040 1874700
tiina.oja@kaukokiito.fi

Pekka Rahkola
kouluttaja
p. 044 7241347          
pekka.rahkola@kaukokiito.fi

Pauliina Huoponen
toimistotyöntekijä/varasto
p. 0440 354 874
pauliina.huoponen@kaukokiito.fi