Myynti

Oulu

Rauni Heiskanen
myyntipäällikkö
p. 044 724 1338
rauni.heiskanen@kaukokiito.fi

 

Kemi ja Rovaniemi

Pasi Sääskilahti
myyntipäällikkö
p. 0400 496 354
pasi.saaskilahti@kaukokiito.fi

Ylivieska

Jarmo Seppälä
myyntipäällikkö
p. 0500 691 289
jarmo.seppala@kaukokiito.fi

 

Ajojärjestely

Rovaniemi jakelu

p. 044 4188 109
kuljetus.rovaniemi@kaukokiito.fi

Oulu jakelu

p. 044 4188 124
jakelu.oulu@kaukokiito.fi

 

Kemi jakelu

p. 044 4188 103
kemi@kaukokiito.fi

Ylivieska jakelu

p. 044 4188 132
ylivieska@kaukokiito.fi

 

Hallinto

Timo Heiskanen
toimitusjohtaja
p. 044 724 1332
timo.heiskanen@kaukokiito.fi

Henri Jussila
varatoimitusjohtaja
p. 050 386 6798
henri.jussila@kaukokiito.fi

Terttu Jussila
hallintojohtaja
p. 0500 691 291
terttu.jussila@kaukokiito.fi

Raija Puistola
laskuttaja
p. 044 035 4870
raija.puistola@kaukokiito.fi

Susanna Heikkinen
kirjanpitäjä / palkanlaskija
p. 044 035 1733
susanna.heikkinen@kaukokiito.fi

Leena Linnala
laskuttaja
p. 044 035 4881
leena.linnala@kaukokiito.fi

Antti Jussila
kiinteistöpäällikkö
p. 0400 394 518
antti.jussila@kaukokiito.fi

Jari Pellikka
kuljetus- ja laatupäällikkö
p. 044 724 1200
jari.pellikka@kaukokiito.fi

Marko Kaakinen
kouluttaja
p. 040 180 2976
marko.kaakinen@kaukokiito.fi

Pauliina Huoponen
toimistotyöntekijä/varasto
p. 044 035 4874
pauliina.huoponen@kaukokiito.fi