Oulu

Myynti

Rauni Heiskanen
myyntipäällikkö
p. 044 724 1338
rauni.heiskanen@kaukokiito.fi

 

Ajojärjestely

Oulu jakelu

p. 044 4011 146
jakelu.oulu@kaukokiito.fi

Oulu runko

p. 044 4011 145
kuljetus.oulu@kaukokiito.fi

Hallinto

Timo Heiskanen
toimitusjohtaja
p. 044 724 1332
timo.heiskanen@kaukokiito.fi

Jari Pellikka
kuljetus- ja laatupäällikkö
p. 044 724 1200
jari.pellikka@kaukokiito.fi

Pekka Rahkola
kouluttaja
p. 044 724 1347
pekka.rahkola@kaukokiito.fi

Henri Jussila
varatoimitusjohtaja
p. 050 3866 798
henri.jussila@kaukokiito.fi

Tiina Oja
talouspäällikkö
p. 040 187 4700
tiina.oja@kaukokiito.fi

Susanna Heikkinen
kirjanpitäjä / palkanlaskija
p. 044 035 1733
susanna.heikkinen@kaukokiito.fi