Sales

Rovaniemi ja Kemi

Mauri Vehkaperä
Sales Manager
p. +358 40 154 8233
mauri.vehkapera@kaukokiito.fi

Ylivieska

Jarmo Seppälä
Sales Manager
p. +358 500 691 289
jarmo.seppala@kaukokiito.fi

Oulu

Rauni Heiskanen
Sales Manager
p. +358 44 724 1338
rauni.heiskanen@kaukokiito.fi

Transport arrangement

Rovaniemi

+358 44 4011 149
kuljetus.rovaniemi@kaukokiito.fi

Oulu jakelu

+358 44 4011 146
jakelu.oulu@kaukokiito.fi

Oulu runko

+358 44 4011 145
kuljetus.oulu@kaukokiito.fi

Kemi

+358 44 4011 150
kemi@kaukokiito.fi

Ylivieska jakelu

+358 44 4011 148
ylivieska@kaukokiito.fi

 

Management

Timo Heiskanen
CEO
p. +358 44 724 1332
timo.heiskanen@kaukokiito.fi

Terttu Jussila
Administrative Manager
p. +358 500 691 291
terttu.jussila@kaukokiito.fi

Raija Puistola
Invoicer
p. +358 440 354 870
raija.puistola@kaukokiito.fi

Leena Linnala
Invoicer
p. +358 44 035 4881
leena.linnala@kaukokiito.fi

Antti Jussila
Property Manager
p. +358 400 394 518
antti.jussila@kaukokiito.fi

Henri Jussila
Technical Manager
p. +35850 386 6798
henri.jussila@kaukokiito.fi

Jari Pellikka
Transport and Quality Manager
+358 44 724 1200
jari.pellikka@kaukokiito.fi

Tiina Oja
Financial Manager
p. +358 40 187 4700
tiina.oja@kaukokiito.fi

Pekka Rahkola
Trainer
p. +358 44 724 1347
pekka.rahkola@kaukokiito.fi

Susanna Heikkinen
Bookkeeping/ledger
p. +358 44 035 1733 
susanna.heikkinen@kaukokiito.fi