Försäljning

Rovaniemi och Kemi

Juha Vuorjoki
Försäljningschef
+358 500 691 290
faksi +358 16 4200 110
juha.vuorjoki@kaukokiito.fi

Ylivieska

Jarmo Seppälä
Försäljningschef
+358 500 691 289
faksi +358 8 421 822
jarmo.seppala@kaukokiito.fi

Oulu

Timo Heiskanen
vice verkställande direktör
+358 44 724 1332
faksi +358 8 340 666
timo.heiskanen@kaukokiito.fi

Rauni Heiskanen
Försäljningschef
+358 44 724 1338
faksi +38 8 340 666
rauni.heiskanen@kaukokiito.fi

Transport

Rovaniemi

+358 44 4011 149
faksi +358 16 4200 155
kuljetus.rovaniemi@kaukokiito.fi

Oulu jakelu

+358 44 4011 146
faksi +358 8 340 666
jakelu.oulu@kaukokiito.fi

Oulu runko

+358 44 4011 145
faksi +358 8 340 666
kuljetus.oulu@kaukokiito.fi

Kemi

+358 44 4011 150
faksi +358 16 283 904
kemi@kaukokiito.fi

Ylivieska jakelu

+358 44 4011 148
faksi +358 8 421 822
ylivieska@kaukokiito.fi

Ylivieska runko

+358 44 4011 147
faksi +358 8 421 822
kuljetus.ylivieska@kaukokiito.fi

Ledning

Esko Määttä
verkställande direktör
+358 40 772 9427
faksi +358 8 340 666
esko.maatta@kaukokiito.fi

Timo Heiskanen
vice verkställande direktör
+358 44 724 1332
faksi +358 8 340 666
timo.heiskanen@kaukokiito.fi

Terttu Jussila
förvaltningsdirektör
+358 500 691 291
faksi +358 16 4200 110
terttu.jussila@kaukokiito.fi

Raija Puistola
fakturerare
+358 440 354 870
faksi +358 16 4200 110
raija.puistola@kaukokiito.fi

Kirsi Vedenoja
kontorsanställd
+358 44 724 1228
faksi +358 8 421 822
kirsi.vedenoja@kaukokiito.fi

Antti Jussila
Fastighetschef
+358 400 394 518
faksi +358 16 4200 110
antti.jussila@kaukokiito.fi

Juha Hartikka
Transport Manager
+358 44 724 1347
faksi +358 8 340 666
juha.hartikka@kaukokiito.fi

Aki Koskinen
bokföring/reskontra
+358 440 354 871
faksi +358 16 4200 110
aki.koskinen@kaukokiito.fi

Jari Pellikka
Kvalitetschef, utbildare
+358 44 724 1200
faksi +358 8 340 666
jari.pellikka@kaukokiito.fi

Pauliina Huoponen
kontorsanställd / förråd
+358 440 354 874
faksi +358 8 340 666
pauliina.huoponen@kaukokiito.fi