Oulu

Försäljing

Timo Heiskanen
Vice verkställande direktör
+358 44 724 1332
timo.heiskanen@kaukokiito.fi

 

Rauni Heiskanen
Försäljningschef
+358 44 724 1338
rauni.heiskanen@kaukokiito.fi

Transport

Oulu jakelu

+358 44 4011 146
jakelu.oulu@kaukokiito.fi



Oulu runko

+358 44 4011 145
kuljetus.oulu@kaukokiito.fi

Ledning

Timo Heiskanen
Vice verkställande direktör
+358 44 724 1332
timo.heiskanen@kaukokiito.fi

Jari Pellikka
Utbildare
+358 44 724 1200
jari.pellikka@kaukokiito.fi

Tiina Oja
Ekonomichef
+358 40 187 4700
tiina.oja@kaukokiito.fi

Katja Haapalahti
Fakturerare
+358 44 035 4881
katja.haapalahti@kaukokiito.fi

Henri Jussila
Teknisk chef
P. +358 50 3866 798
henri.jussila@kaukokiito.fi

 

 

 

Susanna Heikkinen
Bokförning / reskontra
+358 44 035 1733
susanna.heikkinen@kaukokiito.fi

Pauliina Huoponen
Kontorsanställd / förråd
+358 440 354 874
pauliina.huoponen@kaukokiito.fi